Home Central Excise Central Excise Service Tax Customs Tax Recovery Unit Telephone Directory Audit-II Commissionerate  
     
 
HOLIDAYS
Central Government holidays for year 2019 (Gazetted Holiday)

Festivals

Date-Day

 Republic Day

 January 26, Saturday

 Maha Shivratri

 March 04, Monday

 Holi

 March 21, Tuesday

 Mahavir Jayanti

 April 17, Wednesday

 Good Friday

 April 19, Friday

 Budha Purnima

 May 18, Saturday

 Idu'l Fitr

 June 5, Wednesday

 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)

 August 12, Monday

 Independence Day

 August 15, Thursday

 Ganesh Chaturthi  September 02, Monday

 Muharram

 September 10, Tuesday

 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday

 October 02, Wednesday

 Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)

 October 08, Tuesday

 Diwali (Deepavali) 

 October 27, Sunday

 Milad-Un-Nabi Or Id-e-Milad
 (Prophet Mohammad's Birthday)

 November 10, Sunday

 Guru Nanak's Birthday

 November 12, Tuesday

 Christmas Day

 December 25, Wednesday

   Restricted Holidays of the year 2019
     
 © Central Excise, Aurangabad 2008 | Disclaimer | Best viewed in 1024x768 pixels. Developed by SW-Logic Development